You must arrive 1 hour early to take a boater's safety test if you were born after 1/1/1988 and please arrive 30 minutes early for all reservations.
Jet Ski Rentals in Fort Walton Beach, FL

Best Jet Ski Rentals in Fort Walton Beach, FL

We have the best Jet Ski rentals in Fort Walton Beach, FL.
With our Jet Skis, we can accommodate up to 3 passengers or a maximum weight of 450 lbs. Our jet skis can reach speeds 50 mph+. They are brilliantly stable and offer utmost comfort. As the best jet ski rental in Fort Walton Beach our equipment is the cleanest and easiest to control and maneuver.

You’ll want to choose our jet ski rentals because:

  • We have awesome instructors to give you an overview of our Jet Ski rental before you ride.
  • Our informative employees will provide you with directions, a map of the local waterways, a lifejacket and can answer as many questions as you may have pertaining to our equipment.
  • Your rides are fueled and ready by the appointed time. Call us to make reservations at our Watersports location to book the best jet ski rental in Fort Walton Beach!
  • We do not charge you for your fuel.
  • Our active maintenance staff keeps our Jet Skis running in the best condition.
  • We upgrade and maintain our Jet Skis.

Boating Law Notice

Florida boating laws require anyone born after January 1, 1988 to have a Florida’s boater’s safety license in order to operate a Jet Ski or pontoon boat. We have this test available on site to take for a $3.00 fee or you can go here to take it on-line and print your certificate to bring with you for verification: Online Boat Rental Course

Cancellation Policy

Cancellation Policy Customers may cancel at least 24 hours prior to their arrival date to receive a full refund. Customers that cancel after the 24 hour period will not be eligible for a refund. If weather or waves are unfavorable, the rental may be rescheduled for a later time/date or a full refund will be issued. No-shows will not be refunded. Customer may make changes to the reservation without any fees as long as it’s outside the 24 hour cancellation period.  Power Up Watersports requires a $300 hold by credit card for each jet ski rented.  This hold will be released once the ski is brought back with no damages. 


1 Hour$70
2 Hours$130
3 Hours$180
4 Hours$225
8 Hours$425







Early Bird – 1hr – 8AM, 8:30AM, 9AM$70
1 Hour$85
2 Hours$160
3 Hours$225
4 Hours$275
8 Hours$450




Our Jet Ski Rental Gallery

« 1 of 2 »
Book Now